Vitamines

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Filter By

Brand

Brand

Price

Price

  • €8.00 - €75.00

Vitamines

There are 11 products.

Showing 1-11 of 11 item(s)

Active filters

Vega 1 Litre - Vitamins,...

€33.00 Price

Vega is the most complete and balanced vitamin complex on the market. It contains no less than 10 vitamins, 15 amino acids, 5 electrolytes, 3 trace elements and 4 organic acids making 37 different elements! These elements are mostly highly dosed and by giving it regularly, you will avoid any deficiency to your birds. This is the ideal complex because it contains a lot of vitamin B (carbohydrates), amino acids (muscles) and even electrolytes to avoid dehydration.

Vega 250 ml - Vitamins,...

€15.00 Price

Vega is the most complete and balanced vitamin complex on the market. It contains no less than 10 vitamins, 15 amino acids, 5 electrolytes, 3 trace elements and 4 organic acids making 37 different elements! These elements are mostly highly dosed and by giving it regularly, you will avoid any deficiency to your birds. This is the ideal complex because it contains a lot of vitamin B (carbohydrates), amino acids (muscles) and even electrolytes to avoid dehydration.

Vega 500 ml - Vitamins,...

€23.00 Price

Vega is the most complete and balanced vitamin complex on the market. It contains no less than 10 vitamins, 15 amino acids, 5 electrolytes, 3 trace elements and 4 organic acids making 37 different elements! These elements are mostly highly dosed and by giving it regularly, you will avoid any deficiency to your birds. This is the ideal complex because it contains a lot of vitamin B (carbohydrates), amino acids (muscles) and even electrolytes to avoid dehydration.

Vega Powder 500g -...

€19.00 Price

VEGA POWDER is a hyper-concentrated complex of vitamins, amino acids, trace elements and mineral salts. It is used during breeding, moulting or competitions at a rate of 15gr per kilo of seeds (to be mixed with PREMIUM OIL) or 30g per kilo of pie (mix with METABOLYT).

VEGA POWDER will give vitality and will also improve appetite. Ideal also after a course of antibiotics.

Vega Powder 100g -...

€8.50 Price

VEGA POWDER is a hyper-concentrated complex of vitamins, amino acids, trace elements and mineral salts. It is used during breeding, moulting or competitions at a rate of 15gr per kilo of seeds (to be mixed with PREMIUM OIL) or 30g per kilo of pie (mix with METABOLYT). VEGA POWDER will give vitality and will also improve appetite. Ideal also after a course of antibiotics.

Vitamines

Offrir une carte cadeau

  

Filtrer par

Marque

Marque

Prix

Prix

  • 8,00 € - 75,00 €

Vitamines

Il y a 11 produits.

Affichage 1-11 de 11 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Vega 1 Litre - Vitamines,...

33,00 € Prix

VEGA est le complexe de vitamines le plus complet et le plus équilibré sur le marché. Il ne contient pas moins de 10 vitamines, 15 acides aminés, 5 électrolytes, 3 oligo-éléments et 4 acides organiques ce qui fait 37 éléments différents ! Ces éléments sont surtout fortement dosés et en le donnant régulièrement, on évitera toute carence à vos oiseaux. C'est le complexe idéal car il contient beaucoup de vitamine B (hydrates de carbone), d'acides aminés (muscles) et même des électrolytes pour éviter la déshydratation.

Vega 250 ml - Vitamines,...

15,00 € Prix

VEGA est le complexe de vitamines le plus complet et le plus équilibré sur le marché. Il ne contient pas moins de 10 vitamines, 15 acides aminés, 5 électrolytes, 3 oligo-éléments et 4 acides organiques ce qui fait 37 éléments différents ! Ces éléments sont surtout fortement dosés et en le donnant régulièrement, on évitera toute carence à vos oiseaux. C'est le complexe idéal car il contient beaucoup de vitamine B (hydrates de carbone), d'acides aminés (muscles) et même des électrolytes pour éviter la déshydratation.

Vega 500 ml - Vitamines,...

23,00 € Prix

VEGA est le complexe de vitamines le plus complet et le plus équilibré sur le marché. Il ne contient pas moins de 10 vitamines, 15 acides aminés, 5 électrolytes, 3 oligo-éléments et 4 acides organiques ce qui fait 37 éléments différents ! Ces éléments sont surtout fortement dosés et en le donnant régulièrement, on évitera toute carence à vos oiseaux. C'est le complexe idéal car il contient beaucoup de vitamine B (hydrates de carbone), d'acides aminés (muscles) et même des électrolytes pour éviter la déshydratation.

Ropa-Poultry Complete 500ml...

17,75 € Prix

Ropa-Poultry Complete un complément alimentaire spécialement conçu pour les poulets.

Il est un de haute qualité, 100% naturel, riche en énergie,  et sa formule brevetée spécialement développé pour les poules.

Il devrait être donné toute l'année et est à base d'huiles essentielles, d'antioxydants et de vitamines.

Vega Powder 500g -...

19,00 € Prix

VEGA POWDER est un complexe hyper concentré de vitamines, acides aminés, oligo-éléments et sels minéraux. On l’utilise pendant l’élevage, la mue ou les concours à raison de 15gr par kilo de graines (à mélanger avec PREMIUM OIL) ou 30gr par kilo de pâtée (mélanger avec METABOLYT).

VEGA POWDER donnera de la vitalité  et va également améliorer l’appétence. Idéal aussi après une cure d’antibiotiques.

Vega Powder 100g -...

8,50 € Prix

VEGA POWDER est un complexe hyper concentré de vitamines, acides aminés, oligo-éléments et sels minéraux. On l’utilise pendant l’élevage, la mue ou les concours à raison de 15gr par kilo de graines (à mélanger avec PREMIUM OIL) ou 30gr par kilo de pâtée (mélanger avec METABOLYT). VEGA POWDER donnera de la vitalité  et va également améliorer l’appétence. Idéal aussi après une cure d’antibiotiques.