Élevage

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Filter By

Brand

Brand

Price

Price

  • €8.00 - €173.00

Élevage

There are 12 products.

Showing 1-12 of 12 item(s)

Active filters

Vega 1 Litre - Vitamins,...

€33.00 Price

Vega is the most complete and balanced vitamin complex on the market. It contains no less than 10 vitamins, 15 amino acids, 5 electrolytes, 3 trace elements and 4 organic acids making 37 different elements! These elements are mostly highly dosed and by giving it regularly, you will avoid any deficiency to your birds. This is the ideal complex because it contains a lot of vitamin B (carbohydrates), amino acids (muscles) and even electrolytes to avoid dehydration.

Vega 250 ml - Vitamins,...

€15.00 Price

Vega is the most complete and balanced vitamin complex on the market. It contains no less than 10 vitamins, 15 amino acids, 5 electrolytes, 3 trace elements and 4 organic acids making 37 different elements! These elements are mostly highly dosed and by giving it regularly, you will avoid any deficiency to your birds. This is the ideal complex because it contains a lot of vitamin B (carbohydrates), amino acids (muscles) and even electrolytes to avoid dehydration.

Vitamin E - Selenium 500 ml

1 Review(s)
€19.00 Price

Red Animals has developed a very high quality concentrated vitamin E - Selenium. The combination of vitamin E and Selenium has a powerful anti-oxidant effect that promotes fertility. It is given 6 to 7 days before mating and also twice a week during the growth of young. Compared to wheat germ oil, this product is much more concentrated in vitamin E.

Perform Pro 150g -...

€9.50 Price

PERFORM PRO is a complex blend of plants, clay, yeast, essential oils and probiotics. It greatly improves resistance and strengthens immunity. It will contribute to good intestinal flora and perfect plumage. It is also highly recommended after a course of antibiotics. It can be given throughout the breeding period and at the weaning of young. The products PERFORM 100% natural, lead-free, pesticide-free.

Vega 500 ml - Vitamins,...

€23.00 Price

Vega is the most complete and balanced vitamin complex on the market. It contains no less than 10 vitamins, 15 amino acids, 5 electrolytes, 3 trace elements and 4 organic acids making 37 different elements! These elements are mostly highly dosed and by giving it regularly, you will avoid any deficiency to your birds. This is the ideal complex because it contains a lot of vitamin B (carbohydrates), amino acids (muscles) and even electrolytes to avoid dehydration.

Vega Powder 500g -...

€19.00 Price

VEGA POWDER is a hyper-concentrated complex of vitamins, amino acids, trace elements and mineral salts. It is used during breeding, moulting or competitions at a rate of 15gr per kilo of seeds (to be mixed with PREMIUM OIL) or 30g per kilo of pie (mix with METABOLYT).

VEGA POWDER will give vitality and will also improve appetite. Ideal also after a course of antibiotics.

Vega Powder 100g -...

€8.50 Price

VEGA POWDER is a hyper-concentrated complex of vitamins, amino acids, trace elements and mineral salts. It is used during breeding, moulting or competitions at a rate of 15gr per kilo of seeds (to be mixed with PREMIUM OIL) or 30g per kilo of pie (mix with METABOLYT). VEGA POWDER will give vitality and will also improve appetite. Ideal also after a course of antibiotics.

Premium Oil 1L - Garlic,...

€24.00 Price
Premium oil is a mixture of wheat germ oil, garlic and thyme. Rich in vitamin E, it is wise to give it for 8 days in preparation for mating.
Garlic essential oil has a purifying effect while thyme strengthens immune defenses. It can be combined with the Galaxy powder for optimal effect.
Also suitable for poultry.

Élevage

Offrir une carte cadeau

  

Filtrer par

Marque

Marque

Prix

Prix

  • 8,00 € - 173,00 €

Élevage

Il y a 12 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 12 article(s)

Filtres actifs

Vega 1 Litre - Vitamines,...

33,00 € Prix

VEGA est le complexe de vitamines le plus complet et le plus équilibré sur le marché. Il ne contient pas moins de 10 vitamines, 15 acides aminés, 5 électrolytes, 3 oligo-éléments et 4 acides organiques ce qui fait 37 éléments différents ! Ces éléments sont surtout fortement dosés et en le donnant régulièrement, on évitera toute carence à vos oiseaux. C'est le complexe idéal car il contient beaucoup de vitamine B (hydrates de carbone), d'acides aminés (muscles) et même des électrolytes pour éviter la déshydratation.

Vega 250 ml - Vitamines,...

15,00 € Prix

VEGA est le complexe de vitamines le plus complet et le plus équilibré sur le marché. Il ne contient pas moins de 10 vitamines, 15 acides aminés, 5 électrolytes, 3 oligo-éléments et 4 acides organiques ce qui fait 37 éléments différents ! Ces éléments sont surtout fortement dosés et en le donnant régulièrement, on évitera toute carence à vos oiseaux. C'est le complexe idéal car il contient beaucoup de vitamine B (hydrates de carbone), d'acides aminés (muscles) et même des électrolytes pour éviter la déshydratation.

Vitamine E + Sélenium 500 ml

1 Commentaire(s)
19,00 € Prix

Red Animals a développé une vitamine E + Sélénium concentrée de très haute qualité. La combinaison de la vitamine E et du Sélénium a un puissant effet anti-oxydant qui favorise la fécondité. On le donne 6 à 7 jours avant l'accouplement et aussi 2 fois par semaine pendant la croissance des jeunes. Par rapport à l'huile de germe de blé, ce produit est beaucoup plus concentré en vitamine E.

Perform Pro 150g -...

9,50 € Prix

PERFORM PRO est mélange complexe de plantes, argile, levure, huiles essentielles et probiotiques. Il améliore fortement la résistance et renforce l’immunité. Il contribuera à une bonne flore intestinale et à un plumage parfait. Il est aussi fortement recommandé après une cure d’antibiotiques. On peut le donner pendant toute la période d’élevage et au sevrage des jeunes. Les produits PERFORM sont garantis 100% naturels, sans résidus de plomb, et exempts de pesticides.

Vega 500 ml - Vitamines,...

23,00 € Prix

VEGA est le complexe de vitamines le plus complet et le plus équilibré sur le marché. Il ne contient pas moins de 10 vitamines, 15 acides aminés, 5 électrolytes, 3 oligo-éléments et 4 acides organiques ce qui fait 37 éléments différents ! Ces éléments sont surtout fortement dosés et en le donnant régulièrement, on évitera toute carence à vos oiseaux. C'est le complexe idéal car il contient beaucoup de vitamine B (hydrates de carbone), d'acides aminés (muscles) et même des électrolytes pour éviter la déshydratation.

Vega Powder 500g -...

19,00 € Prix

VEGA POWDER est un complexe hyper concentré de vitamines, acides aminés, oligo-éléments et sels minéraux. On l’utilise pendant l’élevage, la mue ou les concours à raison de 15gr par kilo de graines (à mélanger avec PREMIUM OIL) ou 30gr par kilo de pâtée (mélanger avec METABOLYT).

VEGA POWDER donnera de la vitalité  et va également améliorer l’appétence. Idéal aussi après une cure d’antibiotiques.

Vega Powder 100g -...

8,50 € Prix

VEGA POWDER est un complexe hyper concentré de vitamines, acides aminés, oligo-éléments et sels minéraux. On l’utilise pendant l’élevage, la mue ou les concours à raison de 15gr par kilo de graines (à mélanger avec PREMIUM OIL) ou 30gr par kilo de pâtée (mélanger avec METABOLYT). VEGA POWDER donnera de la vitalité  et va également améliorer l’appétence. Idéal aussi après une cure d’antibiotiques.

Premium Oil 1L - Ail, Thym...

24,00 € Prix

Premium oil est un mélange d'huile de germe de blé, d'ail et de thym. Riche en vitamine E, il est judicieux de la donner pendant 8 jours en préparation de l'accouplement.

L'huile essentielle d'ail a un effet purifiant tandis que le thym renforce les défenses immunitaires. On peut la combiner avec le Galaxy en poudre pour un effet optimal.

Convient également aux volailles.